MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn logoCustomer referral software

ViralPayouts vs MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn

ViralPayouts has no monthly fee, pays your affiliates for you and pays recruiters on every program. You pay 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3%, and nothing in a month when nobody sells. With MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn, you pay your affiliates yourself and does not say it has two-tier recruiting. It costs $19 to $99 a month.

Every figure for MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn comes from its own pages or named review sites, checked 12 October 2026. Sources are listed at the bottom.

Why brands pick ViralPayouts over MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn

Best fit: Brands paying affiliates and recruiters cash.

  • $0 a month

    No plan and no setup fee. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month.

  • Payouts done for you

    One invoice per program. ViralPayouts sends every partner and recruiter their money and collects tax forms.

  • Recruiters built in

    Customer links and recruit links on every program, with the override set your way and reversed on refunds.

Start a program free

Side by side

MyCampaignsHub: Refer & EarnViralPayouts
Price$19 to $99 a month$0 a month. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month.
Setup feeNot statedNone
Fee for paying affiliatesNot statedIncluded in the fee above: no charge to the brand for sending payoutsPartners pay Whop's own fee when they withdraw to their bank
Pays your affiliates for youNoYes You fund by bank transfer; we pay every partner
Two-tier recruitingNot statedYes Two levels on every program: share of commission, share of sale or fixed. Paid on approved sales, never sign-ups
Public program directoryNot statedYes Partners browse and join with one account
Trackingreferral links; auto-applied discount codesFirst-party links with click IDs, signed server-to-server events, Stripe Checkout webhook
Coupon trackingYesYes A code per partner, per program
Mobile app trackingNot statedApp installs, sign-ups and purchases reported from your server through the signed event API, with bounties on them. No SDK to ship in your app.
API, webhooks, MCPNot statedREST API for brands and partners with an OpenAPI spec, an MCP server for AI agents, a signed event API and partner postbacks
IntegrationsNot statedStripe Checkout, Shopify orders, any backend via the event API
MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn plans in full
  • Starter: $19 a month. 1,000 referrals/mo, 3 campaigns
  • Professional: $49 a month. 10,000 referrals/mo, unlimited campaigns
  • Enterprise: $99 a month. Unlimited referrals, custom integrations, white-label
Pricing source

Where ViralPayouts comes out ahead of MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn

What MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn offers

Consumer brands running referral campaigns, waitlists and giveaways on Shopify.

Customer referral software

Why ViralPayouts is the better choice

  • ViralPayouts pays partners for the brand; MyCampaignsHub only calculates rewards
  • Two-tier recruiter override built into every program with a separate recruit link
  • Public directory of live programs and one partner account across programs
  • Works beyond Shopify via Stripe Checkout webhook and signed server-to-server event API; REST API + MCP server

About MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn

In their words:
"Turn Customers Into Advocates" (mycampaignshub.com hero)
Company:
Founded App launched July 29, 2026 · Kota, Rajasthan, India · MyCampaignsHub

Try ViralPayouts on test money

Set your commission and recruiter override, see what each sale costs you, and run it on the test network before a real partner joins. No monthly fee.

Sources for MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn (2), checked 12 October 2026

MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn is a trademark of its owner. ViralPayouts is not affiliated with MyCampaignsHub: Refer & Earn. Prices and features change: check mycampaignshub.com before you decide. Spot something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.