ViralPayouts vs Sabionet
ViralPayouts has no monthly fee, pays your affiliates for you and pays recruiters on every program. You pay 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3%, and nothing in a month when nobody sells. Sabionet also pays affiliates for you and does not say it has two-tier recruiting. It costs $49 to $399 a month.
Every figure for Sabionet comes from its own pages or named review sites, checked 12 October 2026. Sources are listed at the bottom.
Why brands pick ViralPayouts over Sabionet
Best fit: A brand selling outside a course LMS that wants recruiters and affiliates paid for it and pays only a fee on payouts.
- $0 a month
No plan and no setup fee. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month.
- Payouts done for you
One invoice per program. ViralPayouts sends every partner and recruiter their money and collects tax forms.
- Recruiters built in
Customer links and recruit links on every program, with the override set your way and reversed on refunds.
Side by side
| Sabionet | ViralPayouts | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $49 to $399 a month | $0 a month. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month. |
| Setup fee | Not stated | None |
| Fee for paying affiliates | Not stated | Included in the fee above: no charge to the brand for sending payoutsPartners pay Whop's own fee when they withdraw to their bank |
| Pays your affiliates for you | Yesvia Stripe Connect ("Sabionet Payments") | Yes You fund by bank transfer; we pay every partner |
| Two-tier recruiting | Not stated | Yes Two levels on every program: share of commission, share of sale or fixed. Paid on approved sales, never sign-ups |
| Public program directory | Yes | Yes Partners browse and join with one account |
| Tracking | Cookie on affiliate landing-page and checkout links; Attribution models: first click, last click, linear split | First-party links with click IDs, signed server-to-server events, Stripe Checkout webhook |
| Coupon tracking | Not stated | Yes A code per partner, per program |
| Mobile app tracking | Not stated | App installs, sign-ups and purchases reported from your server through the signed event API, with bounties on them. No SDK to ship in your app. |
| API, webhooks, MCP | Not stated | REST API for brands and partners with an OpenAPI spec, an MCP server for AI agents, a signed event API and partner postbacks |
| Integrations | Stripe, Mercado Pago, PayPal, PayU, Zoom | Stripe Checkout, Shopify orders, any backend via the event API |
Sabionet plans in full
- Basic: $49 a month. 300 active users; marketplace connection; 0% commission on sales
- Pro: $79 a month. 1,000 active users
- Business: $199 a month. 3,000 active users
- Enterprise: $399 a month. From $399/mo, custom
Where ViralPayouts comes out ahead of Sabionet
What Sabionet offers
Spanish-speaking (Latin American) course creators, trainers and academies wanting an LMS with checkout, local payment methods and an optional marketplace with affiliates.
Creator and checkout platform · Capterra 4.6 (8 reviews)
Why ViralPayouts is the better choice
- No monthly subscription vs $49-$399/mo
- Two-level recruiter override on every program; Sabionet documents single-level only
- Works for any product sold via Stripe, Shopify or the event API, not only Sabionet courses
- REST API and MCP server; Sabionet documents none
What Sabionet users say
Paraphrased from public reviews. Follow each link to read the original.
Praise
- Complete, user-friendly platform, good value, handles certificates and affiliates well (Lorainne E.). capterra.com
- Responsive support and no enrollment commissions (Gloria D.). capterra.com
- Fast support from real people, practical solutions (Dulce D.). capterra.com
Complaints
- Pages slow down during large promotions; some features buggy at first (Dulce D.). capterra.com
- Steep learning curve due to many settings (Lorainne E.). capterra.com
- No bulk student import or groups; students added one by one (Maria Florencia C.). capterra.com
- Founder-written review admits affiliate network is still growing and smaller than Hotmart's. bit4learn.com
About Sabionet
- In their words:
- "Plataforma para cursos y capacitaciones online" (Platform for online courses and training) — homepage H1
- Company:
- Founded 2019 · Not stated; distributed team incl. Arequipa (Peru) and Curitiba (Brazil); main markets Mexico, Argentina, Colombia, Peru, Spain · Independent; founder and CEO Jonathan Cavero Linares (who also edits bit4learn.com, the source)
- Named customers:
- Punto enarm, CA Investors
- Website:
- sabionet.com
Try ViralPayouts on test money
Set your commission and recruiter override, see what each sale costs you, and run it on the test network before a real partner joins. No monthly fee.
Sources for Sabionet (7), checked 12 October 2026
Sabionet is a trademark of its owner. ViralPayouts is not affiliated with Sabionet. Prices and features change: check sabionet.com before you decide. Spot something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.