ViralPayouts vs Jump: Affiliate Storefronts
ViralPayouts has no monthly fee, pays your affiliates for you and pays recruiters on every program. You pay 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3%, and nothing in a month when nobody sells. With Jump: Affiliate Storefronts, paying affiliates for you is optional or extra and has two-tier recruiting on some plans only. It costs $0 to $499 a month + 1% to 5% of affiliate revenue.
Every figure for Jump: Affiliate Storefronts comes from its own pages or named review sites, checked 12 October 2026. Sources are listed at the bottom.
Why brands pick ViralPayouts over Jump: Affiliate Storefronts
Best fit: Brands outside Shopify, or digital/SaaS sellers, that want recruiter overrides and partner payouts handled without a monthly plan.
- $0 a month
No plan and no setup fee. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month.
- Payouts done for you
One invoice per program. ViralPayouts sends every partner and recruiter their money and collects tax forms.
- Recruiters built in
Customer links and recruit links on every program, with the override set your way and reversed on refunds.
Side by side
| Jump: Affiliate Storefronts | ViralPayouts | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $0 to $499 a month + 1% to 5% of affiliate revenueTerm: Monthly; billed via Shopify every 30 days | $0 a month. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month. |
| Setup fee | None stated; Jump offers to set up the first program on a free onboarding call | None |
| Fee for paying affiliates | Not stated | Included in the fee above: no charge to the brand for sending payoutsPartners pay Whop's own fee when they withdraw to their bank |
| Pays your affiliates for you | Optional | Yes You fund by bank transfer; we pay every partner |
| Two-tier recruiting | Higher plansPrimary affiliate earns extra commission on sub-affiliate sales; depth not stated levelsProfessional ($99/mo + 1%) per site; Shopify listing lists multi-tier on Growth ($45/mo + 2.5%) | Yes Two levels on every program: share of commission, share of sale or fixed. Paid on approved sales, never sign-ups |
| Public program directory | YesBrand-side network of "thousands of active sellers" (commission-only creators); a public program list for affiliates not confirmed programs | Yes Partners browse and join with one account |
| Tracking | Affiliate storefronts on brand domain; Affiliate links and product/collection links; Discount codes (anti-fraud single-use codes); Shareable carts/checkout links | First-party links with click IDs, signed server-to-server events, Stripe Checkout webhook |
| Coupon tracking | Yes | Yes A code per partner, per program |
| Mobile app tracking | Not stated | App installs, sign-ups and purchases reported from your server through the signed event API, with bounties on them. No SDK to ship in your app. |
| API, webhooks, MCP | Not stated | REST API for brands and partners with an OpenAPI spec, an MCP server for AI agents, a signed event API and partner postbacks |
| Integrations | Shopify, Klaviyo, Flodesk, SendLane, PayPal | Stripe Checkout, Shopify orders, any backend via the event API |
Jump: Affiliate Storefronts plans in full
- Free: $0 a month, plus 5% of affiliate revenue. One program, unlimited affiliates, Jump Creator Network access, referral links, PayPal/Venmo/credit payouts
- Growth: $45 a month, plus 2.5% of affiliate revenue. 2 programs, storefronts, anti-fraud single-use codes, AI assistant, commission level-ups; Shopify listing also says dynamic & multi-tier commissions
- Professional: $99 a month, plus 1% of affiliate revenue. All features: multiple programs, premium analytics, multi-level & forever commission, source of sale, custom domain, tax form generation
- Enterprise: $499 a month. From $499/mo: affiliate manager, dedicated developer, custom storefront designs, 24/7 support
Where ViralPayouts comes out ahead of Jump: Affiliate Storefronts
What Jump: Affiliate Storefronts offers
Shopify brands that have outgrown basic collab/affiliate apps and want affiliate storefronts, multi-level commissions and a ready-made seller network.
Affiliate software for e-commerce
Why ViralPayouts is the better choice
- No monthly plan: ViralPayouts charges 10% falling to 3% of partner payouts, added on top; Jump charges $45-$99/mo plus 1-2.5% of sales for multi-level
- ViralPayouts pays partners for the brand (via Whop); brand funds by bank transfer
- Two-tier recruiter override built into every program, with separate customer and recruit links
- Works beyond Shopify: Stripe Checkout webhook and signed server-to-server event API, REST API and MCP server
What Jump: Affiliate Storefronts users say
Paraphrased from public reviews. Follow each link to read the original.
Praise
- Support (named rep) quick, proactive; discount generation keeps the store's discount list clean. apps.shopify.com
- Small brand calls it the only affordable option for start-ups to streamline influencer management after calls with every vendor. apps.shopify.com
- Affiliate engagement and conversions rose after switching; team builds on feedback. apps.shopify.com
Complaints
- None found.
About Jump: Affiliate Storefronts
- In their words:
- "Give your affiliates their own storefronts" (site H1); Shopify: "The high-performance affiliate and referral platform for brands ready to take it to the next level"
- Company:
- Founded Shopify app launched June 7, 2023 · Windermere, FL, US (14447 Bluebird Park Road) · Jump Shops Inc.
- Named customers:
- The Cloudies, Petunia Pickle Bottom, Macrobaby, Tanorganic (Shopify review)
- Website:
- readytojump.co
Try ViralPayouts on test money
Set your commission and recruiter override, see what each sale costs you, and run it on the test network before a real partner joins. No monthly fee.
Sources for Jump: Affiliate Storefronts (2), checked 12 October 2026
Jump: Affiliate Storefronts is a trademark of its owner. ViralPayouts is not affiliated with Jump: Affiliate Storefronts. Prices and features change: check readytojump.co before you decide. Spot something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.