ablefy (formerly elopage) logoCreator and checkout platform

ViralPayouts vs ablefy (formerly elopage)

ViralPayouts has no monthly fee, pays your affiliates for you and pays recruiters on every program. You pay 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3%, and nothing in a month when nobody sells. ablefy (formerly elopage) also pays affiliates for you and offers multi-tier commissions. It costs 2.7% to 2.7% of transactions.

Every figure for ablefy (formerly elopage) comes from its own pages or named review sites, checked 12 October 2026. Sources are listed at the bottom.

Why brands pick ViralPayouts over ablefy (formerly elopage)

Best fit: A brand that keeps its own Stripe or Shopify checkout and wants partners and recruiters paid for it, paying only a share of payouts.

  • $0 a month

    No plan and no setup fee. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month.

  • Payouts done for you

    One invoice per program. ViralPayouts sends every partner and recruiter their money and collects tax forms.

  • Recruiters built in

    Customer links and recruit links on every program, with the override set your way and reversed on refunds.

Start a program free

Side by side

ablefy (formerly elopage)ViralPayouts
Price2.7% to 2.7% of transactionsTerm: Cancel any time once active paid access, payments and dunning cases are closed$0 a month. 10% of what you pay partners, falling to 3% at $10,000 a month.
Setup feeNot statedNone
Fee for paying affiliatesInstant payout to JV partners/affiliates/team members' ablefy account: 1%. SEPA payout EUR 0; non-SEPA EUR 20-60; foreign currency +2.0% payment / +2.5% payout. Standard payment fee 2.7% + EUR 0.50 per payment (payment-provider fees included).Included in the fee above: no charge to the brand for sending payoutsPartners pay Whop's own fee when they withdraw to their bank
Pays your affiliates for youYesvia ablefy (in-house payment processing; reseller model optional)Yes You fund by bank transfer; we pay every partner
Two-tier recruitingYes5 levelsSell (EUR 27/month) and aboveYes Two levels on every program: share of commission, share of sale or fixed. Paid on approved sales, never sign-ups
Public program directoryNot statedYes Partners browse and join with one account
TrackingAffiliate links via ablefy checkout; Checkout links, embeds, redirects, tracking and URL parameters; API and webhooksFirst-party links with click IDs, signed server-to-server events, Stripe Checkout webhook
Coupon trackingNot statedYes A code per partner, per program
Mobile app trackingNot statedApp installs, sign-ups and purchases reported from your server through the signed event API, with bounties on them. No SDK to ship in your app.
API, webhooks, MCPAPI, webhooksREST API for brands and partners with an OpenAPI spec, an MCP server for AI agents, a signed event API and partner postbacks
IntegrationsZapier, Make, PayPal (own account), Stripe (own account option), Klarna/SVEA/Twint BNPLStripe Checkout, Shopify orders, any backend via the event API
ablefy (formerly elopage) plans in full
  • Sell: price not published, plus 2.7% of transactions. EUR 27/month. Checkout, payments, invoicing, automation, affiliate programs up to 5 tiers with partner payouts, API/webhooks.
  • Create & Sell (up to 150 members): price not published, plus 2.7% of transactions. EUR 59/month; everything in Sell plus courses, memberships, community; 5 users, 50 GB
  • Create & Sell (up to 3,000 members): price not published, plus 2.7% of transactions. EUR 119/month; 10 users, 200 GB
  • Create & Sell (up to 10,000 members): price not published, plus 2.7% of transactions. EUR 229/month; 15 users, 500 GB
  • Create & Sell (unlimited members): price not published, plus 2.7% of transactions. From EUR 397/month; custom quote
Pricing source

Where ViralPayouts comes out ahead of ablefy (formerly elopage)

What ablefy (formerly elopage) offers

German-speaking (DACH) coaches, e-teachers, consultants and digital service sellers who want checkout, payments, invoicing/tax, courses and a multi-level affiliate program with partner payouts in one platform.

Creator and checkout platform · Capterra 3.4 (5 reviews) · Trustpilot 4.4 (704 reviews)

Why ViralPayouts is the better choice

  • No monthly plan fee and no per-payment processing fee on every sale; ViralPayouts charges only on partner payouts
  • Works with any checkout via Stripe/Shopify/event API; ablefy needs sales to run through its own checkout
  • Public program directory with one partner account across programs
  • Official REST API docs and MCP server

What ablefy (formerly elopage) users say

Paraphrased from public reviews. Follow each link to read the original.

Praise

  • Affiliate function lets him pay supporters for each sale of his digital product (Jan, stage223, OMR). omr.com
  • Invoices and customer access after purchase run automatically (Oliver, Sparing Investment Academy, OMR). omr.com
  • Whole chain from landing page to invoicing in one tool (Kristin, VIRTUAL ASSISTANT emPOWERment, OMR). omr.com
  • Helpful onboarding session (Clemens Springer, Aug 2025). trustpilot.com

Complaints

  • Customers often had payment problems with Sofort and Visa; card field bug took two weeks to fix (Annika, Agile Heroes, OMR). omr.com
  • Prices rose quickly and support response times got too long (Jan, Psychiatrie to go, OMR). omr.com
  • No-fixed-cost commission model was discontinued in favour of a subscription (Florian G., Capterra). capterra.com
  • File limits in packages make it expensive (Mona, Work On Your Business, OMR). omr.com

About ablefy (formerly elopage)

In their words:
"Verkaufsplattform für Online-Kurse & digitale Produkte" (site title); pricing H1 "Alles für dein digitales Business."
Company:
Founded Platform developed since 2013 (as elopage) · Berlin, Germany (Potsdamer Straße 125, 10783) · ablefy GmbH
Named customers:
Agile Heroes GmbH (reviewer), Sparing Investment Academy GmbH (reviewer)
Website:
ablefy.io

Try ViralPayouts on test money

Set your commission and recruiter override, see what each sale costs you, and run it on the test network before a real partner joins. No monthly fee.

Sources for ablefy (formerly elopage) (5), checked 12 October 2026

ablefy (formerly elopage) is a trademark of its owner. ViralPayouts is not affiliated with ablefy (formerly elopage). Prices and features change: check ablefy.io before you decide. Spot something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.